Contact Us

Southgate Process Equipment, Inc.
87 Hickory Springs Industrial Drive
Canton, GA 30115
Phone: (770) 345-0010
Fax: (770) 345-4299
Name Position Email
General Sales Sales sales@southgateprocess.com
Terry Morin President tmorin@southgateprocess.com
Veronica Bailey Inside Sales vbailey@southgateprocess.com
Bob Hansek Technical Sales bhansek@southgateprocess.com
Keith Rebmann Technical Sales krebmann@southgateprocess.com
Colin Morin Technical Sales cmorin@southgateprocess.com
Taylor Morin Technical Sales taylor.morin@southgateprocess.com

Email us using this form: